Craft Supplies… !!Not!! my PRECIOUS.

Genevieves Creative Haven

002

Morning Crafters and new friends.

Before I start my post I would like to thank all of you who chose to follow my blog yesterday. I can honestly say I was blown away by the response to my simple Art journal page, and how many of us there are that are like minded.

I hope we all become firm friends and share our work and the joy we get from creating.

Let’s get to it 😉

The first thing I did was go on a hunt for just the right reference picture of the Gollum. I found line art but a lot of it was not what I was after. I wanted something that jumped out the page and caught my attention and I found it in a poster for the Hobbit.

I printed out two versions.

One A4 in black and white.

Page Sizes           U.S.        Int’l        inches (in)           millimeters…

View original post 983 more words

2 thoughts on “Craft Supplies… !!Not!! my PRECIOUS.

    1. You are so welcome. I hope eventually it helps! I do not do much with this, not even sure HOW to work a blog, lol 😀 but good luck to you and I am sharing your wonderful work in other places as well!

Leave a Reply

